Vorstand und Abteilungs­leitungen

Geschäfts­führen­der Vorstand

Rudolf Hille

Rudolf Hille

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 0511 – 885659
Mobil: 0179 – 1334832
rudolf.hille@fcschwalbe.de

Peter Gröner

Peter Gröner

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0172 – 5130662
peter.groener@fcschwalbe.de

Erika Müller

Erika Müller

3. Vorsitzende

Telefon: 0511 – 833769
erika.mueller@fcschwalbe.de

Sven Schulenberg

Sven Schulenberg

Schatzmeister

sven.schulenberg@fcschwalbe.de

Arnd Fritzemeier

Arnd Fritzemeier

Schriftführer

arnd.fritzemeier@fcschwalbe.de

Anja Riemenschneider

Anja Riemenschneider

Jugendleiterin

Mobil: 0177 – 8962143
anja.riemenschneider@fcschwalbe.de

Abteilungs­lei­tun­gen

Jonas Hamelmann

Jonas Hamelmann

Badminton

Mobil: 0176 – 78039449
Jonas.Hamelmann@fcschwalbe.de

Heiko Wilms

Heiko Wilms

Basketball

Mobil: 0163 – 4450000
heiko.wilms@fcschwalbe.de

Kai Loerwald

Kai Loerwald

Boule Pétanque

Mobil: 0157 – 71664534
kai.loerwald@fcschwalbe.de

Freerk Janssen
Erika Müller

Erika Müller

Kinderturnen, Fitness

Telefon: 0511 – 833769
erika.mueller@fcschwalbe.de

Rudolf Hille

Rudolf Hille

Nordic Walking, Wintersport

Telefon: 0511 – 885659
Mobil: 0179 – 1334832
rudolf.hille@fcschwalbe.de

Frank Staske

Frank Staske

Tischtennis

Telefon: 05109 – 5630659
Mobil: 0163 – 1543897
Frank.Staske@fcschwalbe.de

Daniela Peukert

Daniela Peukert

Volleyball

Mobil: 0172 – 4624446
daniela.peukert@fcschwalbe.de

Ansprechpartner weiterer Sportarten

Annika Fallak

Annika Fallak

Tamburello

Annika.Fallak@fcschwalbe.de

Yvonne Fischer

Yvonne Fischer

Touch Rugby

yvonne.fischer@fcschwalbe.de