Vorstand und Abteilungs­leitungen

Geschäfts­führen­der Vorstand

Rudolf Hille

Rudolf Hille

1. Vorsitzender

Lechstraße 5
30519 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 – 885659
Mobil: 0179 – 1334832
rudolf.hille@fcschwalbe.de

Peter Gröner

Peter Gröner

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Gröner
Heuerstraße 18
30519 Hannover
Mobil: 0172 – 5130662
peter.groener@fcschwalbe.de

Erika Müller

Erika Müller

3. Vorsitzende

Goldener Winkel 20
30159 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 – 833769
erika.mueller@fcschwalbe.de

Barbara Hille

Barbara Hille

Schatzmeisterin

Landwehrgraben 6
30519 Hannover
Mobil: 0171 – 4944873
barbara.hille@fcschwalbe.de

Arnd Fritzemeier

Arnd Fritzemeier

Schriftführer

Flebbestraße 22
30519 Hannover
arnd.fritzemeier@fcschwalbe.de

Anja Riemenschneider

Anja Riemenschneider

Jugendleiterin

Donaustraße 40
30519 Hannover
Mobil: 0177 – 8962143
anjar@fcschwalbe.de

Abteilungs­lei­tun­gen

Marcel Münch

Marcel Münch

Badminton

Bronsartstraße 5
30161 Hannover
Mobil: 0177 – 9665779
Marcel.Muench@fcschwalbe.de

Heiko Wilms

Heiko Wilms

Basketball

Mobil: 0163 – 4450000
heiko.wilms@fcschwalbe.de

Kai Loerwald

Kai Loerwald

Boule Pétanque

Mobil: 0157 – 71664534
kai.loerwald@fcschwalbe.de

Freerk Janssen

Freerk Janssen

Boxen

Osteroder Weg 2
30419 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 – 2714611
Freerk.Janssen@fcschwalbe.de

Erika Müller

Erika Müller

Gymnastik, Turnen

Goldener Winkel 20
30159 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 – 833769
erika.mueller@fcschwalbe.de

Rudolf Hille

Rudolf Hille

Nordic Walking, Jogging

Lechstraße 5
30519 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 – 885659
Mobil: 0179 – 1334832
rudolf.hille@fcschwalbe.de

Dieter Quade

Dieter Quade

Tennis

Telefon: 0511 – 342396
abteilungsleiter@tg-doehren.de

Frank Staske

Frank Staske

Tischtennis

Am Försterhof 2
30974 Wennigsen
Telefon: 05109 – 5630659
Mobil: 0163 – 1543897
Frank.Staske@fcschwalbe.de

Daniela Peukert

Daniela Peukert

Volleyball

Mobil: 0172 – 4624446
daniela.peukert@fcschwalbe.de

Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle:
Mo. - Do. 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Do. 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Telefon: 0511 - 830248 geschaeftsstelle@schwalbe-hannover.de

Trainingszeiten

aller Vereins-Abteilungen:
Trainingszeiten April 2017